Watch on YouTube TV


Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Trabzonspor is a Turkish sports club located in the city of Trabzon. Formed in 1967 through a merger of several local clubs, the men's football team has won seven Süper Lig championship titles. Trabzonspor also have a women's football team and a men's basketball team. Trabzonspor are one of the most decorated clubs in Turkey. They have won seven Süper Lig titles and were the first non Istanbul-based club to win the league. They also have won eight Federation Cup titles. The club won their first championship title in 1975–76, and won three championship titles in a row in the 1978–79, 1979–80 and 1980–81 seasons. The club colours are claret and sky blue, reflected in the shirt colours that see various striped iterations of the colours. Trabzonspor play at the Şenol Güneş Stadium which replaced the Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadium as their home ground during the 2016–17 season.
Location: Trabzon
Arena/Stadium: Şenol Güneş Stadium
Head Coach: Hüseyin Çimşir

Latest games

Dec 12
From St. Jakob-Park in Basel
Nov 28
From Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadium in Trabzon
Nov 7
From Krasnodar Stadium in Krasnodar
Oct 24
From Şenol Güneş Stadium in Trabzon
Oct 3
From Şenol Güneş Stadium in Trabzon
Sep 19
From Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Aug 29
From Şenol Güneş Stadium
Aug 22
From Main Olympic Stadium in Marousi
Aug 15
From Şenol Güneş Stadium
Aug 8
From GENERALI Arena in Prague