Watch on YouTube TV

Tennessee Titans

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Tennessee Titans are a professional American football team based in Nashville, Tennessee. The Titans compete in the National Football League as a member club of the American Football Conference South division. Previously known as the Houston Oilers, the team began play in 1960 in Houston, Texas, as a charter member of the American Football League. The Oilers won the first two AFL Championships, and joined the NFL as part of the AFL–NFL merger in 1970. The team relocated from Houston to Tennessee in 1997, and played at the Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis for one season. The team then moved to Nashville in 1998 and played in Vanderbilt Stadium. For those two years, they were known as the "Tennessee Oilers", but changed their name to "Tennessee Titans" for the 1999 season. The team currently plays at Nissan Stadium in Nashville, which opened in 1999 as Adelphia Coliseum. The Titans' training facility is at Saint Thomas Sports Park, a 31-acre site at the MetroCenter complex in Nashville. Throughout the club's history, the Titans have played in the Super Bowl once; the Titans lost 23–16 to the St. Louis Rams.
AFC South
Location: Nashville
Arena/Stadium: Nissan Stadium
Owners: Amy Adams Strunk, Kenneth S Adams Jr, Thomas S. Smith, and Susie Adams Smith
Head Coach: Mike Vrabel
Mascot: T-Rac

Latest games

Jan 19
From Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City
Jan 11
From M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore
Jan 4
From Gillette Stadium in Foxborough
Dec 29
From NRG Stadium in Houston
Dec 22
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Dec 15
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Dec 8
From Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum in Oakland
Dec 1
From Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis
Nov 24
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Nov 10
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Nov 3
From Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte
Oct 27
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Oct 20
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Oct 13
From Empower Field at Mile High in Denver
Oct 6
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Sep 29
From Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta
Sep 19
From TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville
Sep 15
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Sep 8
From FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland
Aug 29
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Aug 25
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville