Watch on YouTube TV

Olympiacos F.C.

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Olympiacos S.F.P. Football Club, also known simply as Olympiacos, Olympiakos, Olympiacos Piraeus or with its full name as Olympiacos C.F.P., is a Greek professional football club, part of the major multi-sport club Olympiacos CFP, based in Piraeus, Athens. Their name was inspired from the Ancient Olympic Games and along with the club's emblem, the laurel-crowned Olympics athlete, encompass and symbolise the morality, the honour, the vying, the splendor, the sportsmanship and the fair play value of the Olympic ideal of Ancient Greece. Founded on 10 March 1925, Olympiacos is the most successful club in Greek football history, having won 44 Greek League titles, 27 Greek Cups, – totalling 17 doubles – and 4 Greek Super Cups, for a total of 75 national titles, all records. Olympiacos' dominating success can be further evidenced by the fact that all other Greek clubs have won a combined total of 37 League titles.
Location: Piraeus
Arena/Stadium: Karaiskakis Stadium

Latest games

Dec 5
From Karaiskakis Stadium in Piraeus
Nov 22
From Estádio José Alvalade in Lisbon
Oct 31
From Karaiskakis Stadium in Piraeus
Oct 18
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Sep 27
From Juventus Stadium in Turin
Sep 12
From Karaiskakis Stadium in Piraeus
Aug 22
From Stadion HNK Rijeka in Rijeka
Aug 16
From Karaiskakis Stadium in Piraeus
Aug 2
From Karaiskakis Stadium in Piraeus
Jul 25
From Partizan Stadium in Savski Venac