Watch on YouTube TV

North American Soccer League

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The North American Soccer League (NASL) is a professional men's soccer league with 12 teams: 9 in the United States, 2 in Canada and 1 in Puerto Rico. It is sanctioned by the United States Soccer Federation (U.S. Soccer) as the Division II league in the American league system, under Major League Soccer (MLS) and above the United Soccer League (formerly, USL Pro). It is headquartered in New York City.
Location: North America

Latest games

Oct 28
Oct 28
Oct 22
Oct 21
Oct 18
Oct 14
Oct 13
Oct 7
Oct 7
Oct 6
Oct 1
Sep 24
Sep 17
Sep 16
Sep 9
Sep 9
Sep 3
Sep 2
Aug 26
Aug 26
Aug 20