Watch on YouTube TV

Major League Lacrosse

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Major League Lacrosse is a field lacrosse league consisting of nine teams in the United States. Founded in 1999, the league's inaugural season was in 2001. MLL averaged 4,268 spectators per game during the 2016 season. MLL is a professional league.
Location: United States of America

Latest games

Sep 21
Sep 20
Aug 31
Aug 24
Aug 17
Aug 10
Jul 20
Jul 19
Jul 13
Jun 29
Jun 1