Watch on YouTube TV

Kansas Jayhawks men's basketball

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Kansas Jayhawks men's basketball program is the intercollegiate men's basketball program of the University of Kansas. The program is classified in the NCAA's Division I and the team competes in the Big 12 Conference. Kansas is considered one of the most prestigious college basketball programs in the country with 5 overall National Championships, as well being a National Runner-Up six times and having the most conference titles in the nation. Kansas is the all-time consecutive conference titles record holder with 14 consecutive titles, a streak that ran from 2005 through 2018. The Jayhawks also own the NCAA record for most consecutive NCAA Tournament appearances with an active streak of 30 consecutive appearances. The Jayhawks have been ranked in the AP poll for 220 consecutive polls, a streak that has stretched from the poll released on February 2, 2009 poll through the poll released on March 18, 2020, which is the longest active streak in the nation. That streak is 1 behind UCLA's record run of 221 straight from 1966-1980. Of the 24 seasons the Big 12 conference has been in existence, Kansas has won at least a share of 19 Regular Season Conference titles.
Location: Lawrence
Arena/Stadium: Allen Fieldhouse
Head Coach: Bill Self
Mascot: Big Jay

Latest games

Mar 7
From United Supermarkets Arena in Lubbock
Mar 4
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Feb 29
From Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan
Feb 24
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Feb 22
From Ferrell Center in Waco
Iowa State Cyclones
Feb 17
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Oklahoma Sooners
Feb 15
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
West Virginia Mountaineers
Feb 12
From WVU Coliseum in Morgantown
Feb 8
From Schollmaier Arena in Fort Worth
Feb 3
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Feb 1
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Jan 27
From Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater
Tennessee Volunteers
Jan 25
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Jan 21
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Jan 18
From Frank C. Erwin, Jr., Special Events Center in Austin
Oklahoma Sooners
Jan 14
From Lloyd Noble Center in Norman
Jan 11
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Iowa State Cyclones
Jan 8
From Hilton Coliseum in Ames
West Virginia Mountaineers
Jan 4
From Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence
Stanford Cardinal
Dec 29
From Stanford Maples Pavilion in Stanford
Villanova Wildcats
Dec 21
From Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia