Watch on YouTube TV

Chicago Fire FC

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Chicago Fire Football Club are an American professional soccer franchise based in Chicago, Illinois. The team competes in Major League Soccer as a member of the league's Eastern Conference, having moved to the conference in 2002. The franchise is named after the Great Chicago Fire of 1871, and was founded as the Chicago Fire Soccer Club on October 8, 1997, the event's 126th anniversary. The team began play in 1998 as one of the league's first expansion teams. The Fire won the MLS Cup as well as the U.S. Open Cup in their first season in 1998. They also won U.S. Open Cups in 2000, 2003, and 2006, in addition to the 2003 MLS Supporters' Shield. In 2015, the club won the first ever MLS Wooden Spoon, and repeated the feat in 2016. The Fire maintains an extensive development system, consisting of the Chicago Fire Development Academy and the Chicago Fire Juniors youth organization. They also operate the Chicago Fire Foundation, the team's community-based charitable division. The Fire's home stadium is Soldier Field.
Location: Chicago
Arena/Stadium: Soldier Field
Owners: Andrew Hauptman
Head Coach: Raphaël Wicky
Championship year: 1998

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Aug 20
Subject to availability
Aug 25
Subject to availability
Aug 29
Subject to availability
Sep 1
Subject to availability
Sep 12