Watch on YouTube TV

Celta de Vigo

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Real Club Celta de Vigo, commonly known as Celta Vigo or simply Celta, is a Spanish professional football club based in Vigo, Galicia, currently playing in La Liga. It was founded on 23 August 1923 following the merger of Real Vigo Sporting and Real Fortuna Football Club. Nicknamed Os Celestes, they play in sky blue shirts and socks along with white shorts. The club's home stadium is the Abanca-Balaídos, which seats 29,000 spectators. Celta's name is derived from the Celts who were once present in the region. Its main rival is fellow Galician club Deportivo de La Coruña, with whom it contests the Galician derby. Celta have never won the league title nor Copa del Rey, although they have reached the final three times in the latter. One of the team's best seasons was 1970–71, when they finished unbeaten at home and were known as the "giant-killers". Celta came sixth that season and qualified for the UEFA Cup for the first time. The club finished in their best-ever position of fourth in 2002–03, qualifying for the 2003–04 UEFA Champions League, where they were eliminated by Arsenal in the Round of 16.
Location: Vigo
Arena/Stadium: Balaídos
Head Coach: Miguel Cardoso

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Apr 24
From RCDE Stadium in Cornellà de Llobregat
Subject to availability
Apr 27
From Estadio Municipal de Butarque in Leganés
FC Barcelona at
Subject to availability
May 4
From Balaídos in Vigo
Subject to availability
May 12
From San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao
Subject to availability
May 18
From Balaídos in Vigo

Latest games

Apr 20
From Balaídos in Vigo
Atlético Madrid
Apr 13
From Wanda Metropolitano Stadium in Madrid
Apr 7
From Balaídos in Vigo
Apr 3
From Estadio El Alcoraz in Huesca
Villarreal CF
Mar 30
From Balaídos in Vigo
Real Madrid C.F.
Mar 16
From Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid
Real Betis
Mar 10
From Balaídos in Vigo
Mar 3
From Ipurua Municipal Stadium in Eibar
Feb 23
From Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz
Feb 16
From Balaídos in Vigo
Feb 9
From Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Sevilla FC
Feb 2
From Balaídos in Vigo
Jan 27
From Estadio José Zorrilla in Valladolid
Valencia CF
Jan 19
From Balaídos in Vigo
Jan 11
From Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas in Madrid
Jan 7
From Balaídos in Vigo
FC Barcelona
Dec 22
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Dec 14
From Balaídos in Vigo
Villarreal CF
Dec 8
From Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal
Dec 1
From Balaídos in Vigo
Nov 26
From Anoeta Stadium in Donostia / San Sebastián