Watch on YouTube TV

Baltimore Orioles

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Baltimore Orioles are an American professional baseball team based in Baltimore, Maryland. The Orioles compete in Major League Baseball as a member club of the American League East division. As one of the American League's eight charter teams in 1901, this particular franchise spent its first year as a major league club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, as the Milwaukee Brewers before moving to St. Louis, Missouri, to become the St. Louis Browns in 1902. After 52 years in St. Louis, the franchise was purchased in November 1953 by a syndicate of Baltimore business and civic interests led by attorney and civic activist Clarence Miles and Mayor Thomas D'Alesandro Jr. The team's current owner is American trial lawyer Peter Angelos. The Orioles adopted their team name in honor of the official state bird of Maryland; it had also been used by several previous major and minor league baseball clubs in Baltimore, including another AL charter member franchise also named the "Baltimore Orioles", which moved north in 1903 to eventually become the New York Yankees. Nicknames for the team include the "O's" and the "Birds".
American League East
Location: Baltimore
Arena/Stadium: Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Owners: Peter Angelos
Mascot: The Oriole Bird
Championship years: 1983, 1970, and 1966

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Sep 19
Subject to availability
Sep 20
Subject to availability
Sep 22
Subject to availability
Sep 23
Subject to availability
Sep 24
Subject to availability
Sep 25
Subject to availability
Sep 26
Subject to availability
Sep 27