Watch on YouTube TV

Wyoming Cowboys football

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Wyoming Cowboys are a college football team that represents the University of Wyoming. They compete in the Mountain West Conference of the Football Bowl Subdivision of NCAA Division I and have won 15 conference titles. The head coach is Craig Bohl, who entered his first season in 2014. The Cowboy football program has been among the most notable of "stepping stone" programs due to the success of its former coaches. Coaches such as Bowden Wyatt, Bob Devaney, Fred Akers, Pat Dye, Dennis Erickson and Joe Tiller were at Wyoming immediately prior to gaining notoriety at bigger football powerhouses.
Location: Laramie
Arena/Stadium: War Memorial Stadium
Head Coach: Craig Bohl
Mascot: Cowboy Joe

Latest games

Wofford Terriers
Sep 15
From War Memorial Stadium in Laramie
Sep 8
From Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium in Columbia