Watch on YouTube TV

Vancouver Canucks

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Vancouver Canucks are a professional ice hockey team based in Vancouver, British Columbia. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League. The Canucks play their home games at Rogers Arena, formerly known as General Motors Place, which has an official capacity of 18,910. Travis Green is the head coach and Jim Benning is the general manager. The Canucks joined the league in 1970 as an expansion team along with the Buffalo Sabres. In its NHL history, the team has advanced to the Stanley Cup Finals three times, losing to the New York Islanders in 1982, the New York Rangers in 1994 and the Boston Bruins in 2011. They have won the Presidents' Trophy in back-to-back seasons as the team with the league's best regular season record in the 2010–11 and 2011–12 seasons. They won three division titles as a member of the Smythe Division from 1974 to 1993, and seven titles as a member of the Northwest Division from 1998 to 2013. The Canucks have retired four players' jerseys in their history—Stan Smyl, Trevor Linden, Markus Naslund and Pavel Bure; all but Bure have served as team captain.
Pacific Division
Location: Vancouver
Arena/Stadium: Rogers Arena
Owners: Canucks Sports & Entertainment
Head Coach: Travis Green
Mascot: Fin the Whale

Latest games

Mar 29
From Rogers Arena in Vancouver
Mar 27
From Rogers Arena in Vancouver
Mar 25
From American Airlines Center in Dallas
Mar 23
From Enterprise Center in St. Louis
Mar 20
From T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Valley
Mar 17
From Rogers Arena in Vancouver
Mar 12
From Staples Center in Los Angeles
Mar 11
From Gila River Arena in Glendale
Feb 25
From Gila River Arena in Glendale