Watch on YouTube TV

Syracuse Orange football

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Syracuse Orange football program is a college football team that represents Syracuse University. The team is a member of the Atlantic Coast Conference, which is a National Collegiate Athletic Association Division I conference that is part of the Football Bowl Subdivision. The program has one national championship, which was earned for play in the 1959 season. The Orange are coached by Dino Babers, who was hired on December 5, 2015, to succeed Scott Shafer. Home games are played at the Carrier Dome, located on the school's campus in Syracuse.
Location: Syracuse
Arena/Stadium: Carrier Dome
Head Coach: Dino Babers

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Nov 17
From Yankee Stadium in New York City
Subject to availability
Nov 24
From Alumni Stadium in Boston