Watch on YouTube TV

S.S.C. Napoli

Watch live TV from 50+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Società Sportiva Calcio Napoli, commonly referred to as Napoli, is a professional Italian football club based in Naples, Campania. Formed in 1926, the club plays in Serie A, the top flight of Italian football. The club has won Serie A twice, and been runners-up six times, the Coppa Italia five times, the Supercoppa Italiana twice, and the 1988–89 UEFA Cup. Napoli have the fourth biggest fanbase in Italy, and in 2015 were ranked as the fifth most valuable football club in Serie A, as well as being listed on the Forbes' list of the most valuable football clubs. The club is one of the associate members of the European Club Association. In the January 2016 UEFA ratings, Napoli are ranked the eighth best club in European Football and the second best club in Italy. Since 1959, the club has played their home games at Stadio San Paolo in the Fuorigrotta suburb of Naples. Their home colours are sky blue shirts and white shorts. The official anthem of the club is "'O surdato 'nnammurato". Notable former players include Diego Maradona, Careca, Gianfranco Zola, Fabio Cannavaro, Edinson Cavani and Gonzalo Higuaín.
Location: Naples
Arena/Stadium: Stadio San Paolo
Head Coach: Maurizio Sarri

Latest games

Feb 22
From Red Bull Arena
Feb 15
From Stadio San Paolo in Naples
Dec 6
From De Kuip in Rotterdam
Nov 21
From Stadio San Paolo in Naples
Nov 1
From Stadio San Paolo in Naples
Oct 17
From Etihad Stadium in Manchester
Sep 26
From Stadio San Paolo in Naples
Sep 13
From Metalist Oblast Sports Complex in Kharkiv
Aug 22
From Allianz Riviera in Nice
Aug 16
From Stadio San Paolo in Naples