Watch on YouTube TV

RCD Mallorca

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca, S.A.D. is a Spanish football club based in Palma, in the Balearic Islands. Founded on 5 March 1916 it currently plays in La Liga, holding home games at the Estadi de Son Moix with a 23,142-seat capacity. The club had its peak in the late 1990s and early 2000s, reaching a best-ever 3rd place in La Liga in 1999 and 2001 and winning the Copa del Rey in 2003 following final defeats in 1991 and 1998. It also won the 1998 Supercopa de España and reached the 1999 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup Final.
Location: Majorca
Arena/Stadium: Iberostar Stadium
Head Coach: Vicente Moreno

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
May 24
From El Sadar Stadium in Pamplona

Latest games

Mar 7
From Ipurua Municipal Stadium in Eibar
Mar 1
From Iberostar Stadium
Feb 21
From Benito Villamarín Stadium in Seville
Feb 15
From Iberostar Stadium
Feb 9
From RCDE Stadium in Cornellà de Llobregat
Feb 1
From Iberostar Stadium
Jan 26
From Anoeta Stadium in Donostia-San Sebastian
Jan 19
From Iberostar Stadium
Jan 5
From Nuevo Estadio de Los Cármenes in Granada
Dec 21
From Iberostar Stadium
Dec 15
From Balaídos in Vigo
Dec 7
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Nov 30
From Iberostar Stadium
Nov 22
From Estadi Ciutat de València in Valencia
Nov 10
From Iberostar Stadium
Nov 3
From Estadio José Zorrilla in Valladolid
Oct 31
From Iberostar Stadium
Oct 26
From Estadio Municipal de Butarque in Leganés
Oct 19
From Iberostar Stadium
Sep 29
From Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz