Watch on YouTube TV

Qarabağ FK

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Qarabağ Futbol Klubu, commonly known as Qarabağ [ɡɑɾɑbɑɟ] is an Azerbaijani football club playing in the Azerbaijan Premier League. The club originates from Agdam, ruined and abandoned since 1993 due to the Nagorno-Karabakh war, and is now based in Baku, the capital. Formed in 1951, Qarabağ were founding members of the Azerbaijan Premier League in 1992. One season later, they won their first league championship, becoming the first non-Baku-based club to win the Premier League title. Qarabağ is one of the two teams in Azerbaijan, along with Neftçi PFK which has participated in all Premier League championships so far. Qarabağ plays its matches at the Azersun Arena and Tofiq Bahramov Stadium in Baku, which also serves as the venue for Azerbaijan national team matches. In 2014, the club won the Premier League, their first league title in 21 years. Qarabağ have won the Premier League six times and Azerbaijan Cup six times. Qarabağ became the second Azerbaijani team to advance to the group stage of a European competition, making its first of three consecutive seasons in the UEFA Europa League group stages in 2014–15.
Location: Baku
Arena/Stadium: Azersun Arena, Tofiq Ismayilov Stadium, Guzanli Olympic Complex Stadium, and Tofiq Bahramov Republican Stadium

Latest games

Dec 5
From Stadio Olimpico
Nov 22
From Baku Olympic Stadium in Baku
Oct 31
From Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid
Oct 18
From Baku Olympic Stadium in Baku
Sep 27
From Baku Olympic Stadium in Baku
Sep 12
From Stamford Bridge in London
Aug 23
From Parken Stadium in Copenhagen
Aug 15
From Tofiq Bahramov Republican Stadium in Baku
Aug 1
From Bolshaya Sportivnaya Arena in Tiraspol
Jul 25
From Tofiq Bahramov Republican Stadium in Baku
Jul 18
From Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena in Tbilisi
Jul 11
From Tofiq Bahramov Republican Stadium in Baku