Watch on YouTube TV

Purdue University

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Purdue Boilermakers football team represents Purdue University in the NCAA Football Bowl Subdivision of college football. Purdue plays its home games at Ross–Ade Stadium on the campus of Purdue University in West Lafayette, Indiana. The head coach of Purdue is Jeff Brohm, the 36th head coach in program history. The Boilermakers compete in the Big Ten Conference as a member of the West Division. Purdue had most recently been a part of the Leaders Division of the Big Ten, but moved to the West Division in 2014 due to conference expansion. With a 598–545–48 record at the conclusion of the 2015 season, Purdue has the 47th-most victories among NCAA FBS programs. Purdue was originally classified as a Major College school in the 1937 season until 1972. Purdue received Division I classification in 1973, becoming a Division I-A program from 1978 to 2006 and an FBS program from 2006 to the present. The Boilermakers have registered 64 winning seasons in their history, with 19 of those seasons resulting in eight victories or more, 10 seasons resulting in at least nine wins, and one season with ten victories or more.
Location: West Lafayette
Arena/Stadium: Ross–Ade Stadium
Mascot: Purdue Pete

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Sep 2
From Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis
Subject to availability
Sep 8
From Ross–Ade Stadium
Subject to availability
Oct 21
From High Point Solutions Stadium