Next episode: Thu, Jun 28

PGA Tour Classic

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.

Latest episodes

aired 1 day ago
Bubba Watson wins.
aired 1 day ago
Peter Jacobsen wins.
aired 1 day ago
Notah Begay III wins.
aired 6 days ago
Jordan Spieth needed an extra hole, a little bit of luck and an amazing final shot to finish off a wire-to-wire victory in the Travelers Championship.
aired 16 days ago
Justin Leonard wins.
aired 16 days ago
Greg Norman birdies the final three holes, the last with a 30-foot putt, for a one-stroke victory in the St. Jude Classic. From June 29, 1997.
aired 16 days ago
Curtis Strange.
aired 23 days ago
Hideki Matsuyama wins.
aired 24 days ago
Tiger Woods wins.
aired 24 days ago
Tiger Woods wins.
aired 25 days ago
Justin Rose wins.
aired 25 days ago
A look back on the 2009 Memorial Tournament featuring Tiger Woods comeback to defeat Jim Furyk. From June 1-7, 2009.
aired 26 days ago
KJ Choi wins.
aired 27 days ago
Tom Watson wins.
aired 27 days ago
Paul Azinger wins.
aired 47 days ago
At the end of the front nine, Si Woo Kim took over the lead and never looked back. Kim became the youngest golfer to win the PLAYERS Championship.
aired 118 days ago
Dustin Johnson wins.
aired 125 days ago
Rickie Fowler shot 71 on Sunday to finish at 12-under and win by the same margin with which he started the day. His former Oklahoma State teammate, Morgan Hoffman, and Gary Woodland tied for second.
aired 137 days ago
Jordan Spieth soaked up every step of scenery on the 18th hole at Pebble Beach, one of the prettiest places in golf and even more spectacular on Sunday when the only work left is to hoist the crystal trophy.
aired 172 days ago
Justin Thomas wins.
aired 195 days ago
For the seventh straight year, the American won the Presidents Cup. This year it was a runaway for the United States.