Watch on YouTube TV

Ole Miss Rebels football

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Ole Miss Rebels football program represents the University of Mississippi, also known as "Ole Miss.” The Rebels compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the Western Division of the Southeastern Conference. As of 2020, the team is coached by Lane Kiffin. Founded in 1893 as the state's first football team, Ole Miss has won six Southeastern Conference titles and three national titles. The Rebels posted their 600th win on September 27, 2008, when they defeated the Florida Gators 31–30. In 2017, the NCAA vacated 33 of the team's victories — nearly 5 percent of its total wins at the time — and levied a two-year ban on post-season play as punishment for recruiting and academic violations under head coaches Houston Nutt and Hugh Freeze.
Location: Oxford
Arena/Stadium: Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Head Coach: Lane Kiffin
Mascot: Tony the Landshark

Latest games

Nov 28
From Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field in Mississippi State
Nov 16
From Vaught Hemingway Stadium in Oxford
Nov 9
From Vaught Hemingway Stadium in Oxford
Nov 2
From Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn
Oct 19
From Vaught Hemingway Stadium in Oxford
Oct 12
From Faurot Field in Columbia
Oct 5
From Vaught Hemingway Stadium in Oxford