Watch on YouTube TV

Ohio State Buckeyes football

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Ohio State Buckeyes football team competes as part of the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision, representing Ohio State University in the East Division of the Big Ten Conference. Ohio State has played their home games at Ohio Stadium in Columbus, Ohio since 1922. The Buckeyes are recognized by the university and NCAA as having won eight national championships along with 40 conference championships, eight division championships, 10 undefeated seasons, and six perfect seasons. As of 2017, the football program is valued at $1.5 billion, the highest valuation of any such program in the country. The first Ohio State game was a 20–14 victory over Ohio Wesleyan University in Delaware, Ohio, on May 3, 1890. The team was a football independent from 1890 to 1901 before joining the Ohio Athletic Conference as a charter member in 1902. The Buckeyes won two conference championships while members of the OAC and in 1912 became members of the Big Ten Conference. Ohio State won their first national championship in 1942 under head coach Paul Brown.
Location: Columbus
Arena/Stadium: Ohio Stadium
Head Coach: Ryan Day
Mascot: Brutus Buckeye

Latest games

Clemson Tigers
Dec 28
From University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale
Dec 7
From Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis
Nov 30
From Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor
Nov 16
From SHI Stadium in Piscataway
Nov 9
From Ohio Stadium in Columbus