Watch on YouTube TV

Miami RedHawks men's basketball

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Miami RedHawks men's basketball team intercollegiate men's basketball program representing Miami University. The school competes in the Mid-American Conference in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association. The RedHawks play home basketball games at Millett Hall in Oxford, Ohio on the university campus. Miami has reached the NCAA Championship's Sweet Sixteen four times and has been the MAC regular season champions 20 times. The team is currently coached by Jack Owens. In May 2013, the Ohio Basketball Hall of Fame inducted 11 players and coaches who starred in the state including Miami's Wayne Embry, Randy Ayers, Ron Harper and Wally Szczerbiak.
Location: Oxford
Arena/Stadium: Millett Hall

Games airing soon

Central Michigan Chippewas at
Subject to availability
Feb 27

Latest games

Mar 6
From Millett Hall in Oxford
Mar 3
From Alumni Arena in Getzville
Bowling Green Falcons
Feb 29
From Millett Hall in Oxford
Central Michigan Chippewas
Feb 27
Kent State Golden Flashes
Feb 25
From Memorial Athletic and Convocation Center in Kent
Feb 22
From James A Rhodes Arena in Akron
Toledo Rockets
Feb 11
From John F. Savage Arena in Toledo
Feb 8
From The Convocation Center in Athens
Feb 1
From NIU Convocation Center in DeKalb
Jan 21
From Millett Hall in Oxford
Ball State Cardinals
Jan 18
From Worthen Arena in Muncie
Kent State Golden Flashes
Jan 14
From Millett Hall in Oxford
Jan 10
From Millett Hall in Oxford
Bowling Green Falcons
Jan 7
From Stroh Center in Bowling Green
Central Michigan Chippewas
Jan 4
From McGuirk Arena in Mount Pleasant
Wilberforce Bulldogs
Dec 30
From Millett Hall in Oxford
Bradley Braves
Dec 21
From Millett Hall in Oxford