Watch on YouTube TV

Manchester United F.C.

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Manchester United Football Club is a professional football club based in Old Trafford, Greater Manchester, England, that competes in the Premier League, the top flight of English football. Nicknamed "the Red Devils", the club was founded as Newton Heath LYR Football Club in 1878, changed its name to Manchester United in 1902 and moved to its current stadium, Old Trafford, in 1910. Manchester United have won more trophies than any other club in English football, with a record 20 League titles, 12 FA Cups, five League Cups and a record 21 FA Community Shields. United have also won three UEFA Champions Leagues, one UEFA Europa League, one UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, one UEFA Super Cup, one Intercontinental Cup and one FIFA Club World Cup. In 1998–99, the club became the first in the history of English football to achieve the continental European treble. By winning the UEFA Europa League in 2016–17, they became one of five clubs to have won all three main UEFA club competitions. The 1958 Munich air disaster claimed the lives of eight players. In 1968, under the management of Matt Busby, Manchester United became the first English football club to win the European Cup.
Location: Manchester
Arena/Stadium: Old Trafford
Owners: Malcolm Glazer
Mascot: Fred the Red
Championship years: 1999 and 1968

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
May 2
From Selhurst Park in London
Subject to availability
May 9
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Subject to availability
May 17
From King Power Stadium in Leicester

Latest games

Mar 1
From Goodison Park in Liverpool
Club Brugge KV
Feb 27
From Old Trafford
Feb 23
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Club Brugge KV
Feb 20
From Jan Breydel Stadium in Bruges
Feb 17
From Stamford Bridge in London
Jan 22
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Jan 11
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Jan 1
From Emirates Stadium in London
Dec 22
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Dec 15
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Dec 12
From Old Trafford
Dec 7
From Etihad Stadium in Manchester
Dec 1
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Nov 28
From Astana Arena in Nur-Sultan