Watch on YouTube TV

Louisiana Tech Bulldogs football

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Louisiana Tech Bulldogs football program represents Louisiana Tech University in college football at the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision level. After 12 seasons in the Western Athletic Conference, Louisiana Tech began competing as a member of Conference USA in 2013. Since 2013, the Bulldogs have been coached by Skip Holtz. Since 1968, the Bulldogs have played their home games at Joe Aillet Stadium. Since the Bulldogs first season in 1901, Louisiana Tech has compiled an all-time record of 612 wins, 457 losses, and 39 ties. In 115 football seasons, the Bulldogs have won 3 Division II national championships, won 25 conference championships, and played in 25 postseason games including 10 major college bowl games. Louisiana Tech has defeated at least one team from each of the current 10 FBS conferences, and Louisiana Tech is the only team from a non-AQ conference to defeat an SEC champion in the BCS era as the Bulldogs defeated Alabama in 1999.
Location: Ruston
Arena/Stadium: Joe Aillet Stadium and Independence Bowl
Head Coach: Ray E. Davis
Mascot: Tech

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Nov 17
From M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg