Watch on YouTube TV

Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns football

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns football program is a college football team that represents the University of Louisiana at Lafayette in the Sun Belt Conference. Between 2011 and 2014, the Cajuns won four consecutive New Orleans Bowls, representing the most successful stretch in the program's history, but later had to vacate two of the victories due to NCAA violations. The university has had several notable players to go to the NFL, including Jake Delhomme, Elijah McGuire, Brian Mitchell, Charles Tillman, and Orlando Thomas.
Location: Lafayette
Arena/Stadium: Cajun Field
Head Coach: Billy Napier

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Oct 17
From Centennial Bank Stadium in Jonesboro
Subject to availability
Nov 2
From Cajun Field in Lafayette
Subject to availability
Nov 7
From Brooks Stadium in Conway
Subject to availability
Nov 16
From Ladd-Peebles Stadium in Mobile
Subject to availability
Nov 23
From Cajun Field in Lafayette
Subject to availability
Nov 30
From Cajun Field in Lafayette