Watch on YouTube TV

Houston Texans

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Houston Texans are a professional American football team based in Houston, Texas. The Texans compete in the National Football League as a member club of the American Football Conference South division. The team plays its home games at NRG Stadium. The club first played in 2002 as an expansion team, making them the youngest franchise currently competing in the NFL. The Texans replaced the city's previous NFL franchise, the Houston Oilers, which moved to Nashville, Tennessee and are now known as the Tennessee Titans. The team was founded and owned by Bob McNair from 1999 to his death in 2018. Following McNair’s death, the majority ownership of the team went to his wife, Janice McNair, and his son, D. Cal McNair. While the team mainly struggled in the 2000s, they would find success in the 2011 season, after clinching their first playoff berth and would go on to win their first division championship. The Texans have gone on to win four more AFC South championships since then, in 2012, 2015, 2016, and 2018. As of the 2018 season, they are the only franchise to have never appeared in a conference championship game.
AFC South
Location: Houston
Arena/Stadium: NRG Stadium
Owners: Robert C. McNair
Head Coach: Bill O'Brien
Mascot: Toro

Latest games

Dec 23
From Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia
Dec 15
From MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford
Dec 2
From NRG Stadium
Nov 26
From NRG Stadium
Nov 4
From Mile High Stadium in Denver
Oct 25
From NRG Stadium
Oct 21
From TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville
Oct 14
From NRG Stadium
Oct 7
From NRG Stadium
Sep 30
From Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis
Sep 23
From NRG Stadium
Sep 16
From Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Sep 9
From Gillette Stadium in Foxborough
Aug 30
From NRG Stadium
Aug 25
From LA Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles
Aug 18
From NRG Stadium
Aug 9
From Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City