Watch on YouTube TV

FC Porto

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Futebol Clube do Porto, MHIH, OM, commonly known as FC Porto or simply Porto, is a Portuguese sports club based in Porto. It is best known for the professional football team playing in the Primeira Liga, the top flight of Portuguese football. Founded on 28 September 1893, Porto is one of the "Big Three" teams in Portugal – together with Lisbon-based rivals Benfica and Sporting CP – that have appeared in every season of the Primeira Liga since its establishment in 1934. They are nicknamed Dragões, for the mythical creature atop the club's crest, and Azuis e brancos, for the shirt colours. The club supporters are called Portistas. Since 2003, Porto have played their home matches at the Estádio do Dragão, which replaced the previous 52-year-old ground, the Estádio das Antas. Porto is the second most decorated team in Portugal, with a total of 76 major trophies, of which 69 were achieved in domestic competitions. These comprise 28 Primeira Liga titles, 16 Taça de Portugal, 4 Campeonato de Portugal, and a record 21 Supertaça Cândido de Oliveira. Porto is the only team in Portuguese league history to have won two titles without any defeat, namely in the 2010–11 and 2012–13 seasons.
Location: Porto
Arena/Stadium: Estádio do Dragão
Head Coach: Sérgio Conceição
Championship years: 2004 and 1987

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Apr 9
From Anfield in Liverpool
Subject to availability
Apr 17
From Estádio do Dragão in Porto

Latest games

Mar 6
From Estádio do Dragão in Porto
Feb 12
From Stadio Olimpico
Dec 11
From Türk Telekom Arena
Nov 28
From Estádio do Dragão in Porto
Nov 6
From Estádio do Dragão in Porto
Oct 24
From Lokomotiv Stadium in Moscow
Oct 3
From Estádio do Dragão in Porto
Sep 18
From VELTINS-Arena in Gelsenkirchen