Watch on YouTube TV

FC Bayern Munich

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Fußball-Club Bayern München e.V., commonly known as FC Bayern München, FCB, Bayern Munich, or FC Bayern, is a German professional sports club based in Munich, Bavaria. It is best known for its professional football team, which plays in the Bundesliga, the top tier of the German football league system, and is the most successful club in German football history, having won a record 30 national titles, including eight consecutively since 2013, and 20 national cups, along with numerous European honours. FC Bayern Munich was founded in 1900 by 11 football players, led by Franz John. Although Bayern won its first national championship in 1932, the club was not selected for the Bundesliga at its inception in 1963. The club had its period of greatest success in the middle of the 1970s when, under the captaincy of Franz Beckenbauer, it won the European Cup three consecutive times. Overall, Bayern has reached eleven European Cup/UEFA Champions League finals, most recently winning their sixth title in 2020 as part of a continental treble.
Location: Munich
Arena/Stadium: Allianz Arena
Mascot: FC Bayern Munich Berni
Championship years: 2020, 2013, 2001, 1976, 1975, and 1974

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Oct 4
Subject to availability
Oct 31
Subject to availability
Dec 5
Subject to availability
Jan 16
Subject to availability
Jan 20
Subject to availability
Feb 6
Subject to availability
Feb 13
Subject to availability
Feb 27