Watch on YouTube TV

FC Barcelona

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Futbol Club Barcelona, commonly referred to as Barcelona and colloquially known as Barça, is a Spanish professional football club based in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. Founded in 1899 by a group of Swiss, Spanish, English and Catalan footballers led by Joan Gamper, the club has become a symbol of Catalan culture and Catalanism, hence the motto "Més que un club". Unlike many other football clubs, the supporters own and operate Barcelona. It is the fourth-most valuable sports team in the world, worth $4.06 billion, and the world's second-richest football club in terms of revenue, with an annual turnover of €690.4 million. The official Barcelona anthem is the "Cant del Barça", written by Jaume Picas and Josep Maria Espinàs. Domestically, Barcelona has won 26 La Liga, 30 Copa del Rey, 13 Supercopa de España, 3 Copa Eva Duarte, and 2 Copa de la Liga trophies, as well as being the record holder for the latter four competitions. In international club football, Barcelona has won 20 European and World titles: 5 UEFA Champions League titles, a record 4 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, a joint record 5 UEFA Super Cup, a record 3 Inter-Cities Fairs Cup, and a joint record 3 FIFA Club World Cup.
Location: Barcelona
Arena/Stadium: Camp Nou
Head Coach: Ernesto Valverde
Championship years: 2015, 2011, 2009, 2006, and 1992

Games airing soon

Deportivo Alavés
Subject to availability
Apr 23
From Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz
Levante UD at
Subject to availability
Apr 27
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Celta de Vigo
Subject to availability
May 4
From Balaídos in Vigo
Getafe CF at
Subject to availability
May 12
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Subject to availability
May 19
From Ipurua Municipal Stadium in Eibar

Latest games

May 7
From Anfield in Liverpool
May 1
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
SD Huesca
Apr 13
From Estadio El Alcoraz in Huesca
Apr 10
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Apr 6
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Villarreal CF
Apr 2
From Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal
RCD Espanyol
Mar 30
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Real Betis
Mar 17
From Benito Villamarín Stadium in Seville
Mar 13
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano
Mar 9
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Mar 2
From Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid
Sevilla FC
Feb 23
From Ramon Sanchez-Pizjuan Stadium in Seville
Feb 19
From Lyon Olympic Stadium in Décines-Charpieu
Real Valladolid
Feb 16
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Athletic Bilbao
Feb 10
From San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao
Feb 2
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Girona FC
Jan 27
From Estadi Montilivi in Girona
CD Leganés
Jan 20
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
SD Eibar
Jan 13
From Camp Nou in Barcelona
Getafe CF
Jan 6
From Coliseum Alfonso Pérez