Watch on YouTube TV

Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens football

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens football team represents the University of Delaware in National Collegiate Athletic Association Division I Football Championship Subdivision college football. The team is currently led by head coach Danny Rocco and plays on Tubby Raymond Field at 22,000-seat Delaware Stadium located in Newark, Delaware. The Fightin' Blue Hens have won six national titles in their 117-year history – 1946, 1963, 1971, 1972, 1979, and 2003. They returned to the FCS National Championship game in 2007 and 2010. The program has produced NFL quarterbacks Rich Gannon and Joe Flacco. The Blue Hens are recognized as a perennial power in FCS football and Delaware was the only FCS program to average more than 20,000 fans per regular-season home game for each season from 1999 to 2010.
Location: Newark
Arena/Stadium: Delaware Stadium