Watch on YouTube TV

Columbus Crew SC

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Columbus Crew Soccer Club are an American professional soccer club based in Columbus, Ohio. The Crew competes in Major League Soccer as a member of the league's Eastern Conference and began play in 1996 as one of the ten charter clubs of the league. The team is currently being operated by an ownership group led by the Haslam family and former team doctor Pete Edwards. The Haslam/Edwards group is the third owner in club history. The franchise was founded in 1994 as the Columbus Crew. Since 1999, the Crew has played home games at Mapfre Stadium, the first soccer-specific stadium ever built for an MLS team, with a seating capacity of 19,968 as of the 2015 season. From 1996 to 1998, the Crew played its home games at Ohio Stadium on the campus of the Ohio State University. In 2014, the team set club attendance records for both most cumulative attendance and most sellouts. Crew SC has won five major trophies: MLS Cup 2008, the Supporters' Shield in 2004, 2008, and 2009, and the 2002 U.S. Open Cup. The Crew have qualified for the CONCACAF Champions League three times, reaching the quarter-finals each time.
Location: Columbus
Arena/Stadium: MAPFRE Stadium
Owners: Jimmy Haslam
Head Coach: Caleb Porter
Championship year: 2008

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Sep 27
Subject to availability
Oct 3
Subject to availability
Oct 7
Subject to availability
Oct 9
Subject to availability
Oct 11
Subject to availability
Oct 14
Subject to availability
Oct 18
Subject to availability
Oct 24
Subject to availability
Oct 28
Subject to availability
Nov 8