Watch on YouTube TV

Club Brugge KV

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Club Brugge Koninklijke Voetbalvereniging, commonly referred to as just Club Brugge, is a football club based in Bruges in Belgium. It was founded in 1891 and its home ground is the Jan Breydel Stadium, which has a capacity of 29,062. One of the most decorated clubs in Belgian football, it has been Belgian league champion on 15 occasions, second only to major rivals Anderlecht, and it shares the Jan Breydel Stadium with city rival Cercle Brugge, with whom they contest the Bruges derby. Throughout its long history, Club Brugge has enjoyed much European football success, reaching two European finals and two European semi-finals. Club Brugge is the only Belgian club to have played the final of the European Cup so far, losing to Liverpool in the final of the 1978 season. They also lost in the 1976 UEFA Cup Final to the same opponents. Club Brugge holds the European record number of consecutive participations in the UEFA Europa League, the record number of Belgian cups and the record number of Belgian Supercups.
Location: Bruges
Arena/Stadium: Jan Breydel Stadium
Head Coach: Ivan Leko

Latest games

Feb 14
From Jan Breydel Stadium in Bruges
Dec 11
From Jan Breydel Stadium in Bruges
Nov 28
From Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund
Nov 6
From Stade Louis II in Monaco-Ville
Oct 24
From Jan Breydel Stadium in Bruges
Oct 3
From Wanda Metropolitano Stadium in Madrid
Sep 18
From Jan Breydel Stadium in Bruges