Watch on YouTube TV

Clemson Tigers football

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Clemson Tigers football program, known traditionally as the "Clemson University Fighting Tigers," represent Clemson University in the sport of American football. The Tigers compete in the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the Atlantic Division of the Atlantic Coast Conference. Consistently ranked among the most elite college football programs in the United States, the team is known for its storied history, distinctive helmet, fight song, and colors, as well as the many traditions associated with the school. Formed in 1896, the program has over 750 wins and has achieved three consensus Division I Football National Championships in the modern era, and were College Football Playoff National Championship Finalists in 2015, 2016, 2018, and 2019, winning the championship game over the Alabama Crimson Tide for the 2016 and 2018 seasons. Clemson has had 6 undefeated seasons, 5 consecutive College Football Playoff appearances, 25 conference championships, 8 divisional titles, and has produced over 100 All-Americans, 17 Academic All-Americans and over 250 NFL players.
Location: Clemson
Arena/Stadium: Memorial Stadium
Head Coach: Dabo Swinney

Latest games

Jan 13
From Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans
Dec 28
From University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale
Dec 7
From Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte
Nov 30
From Williams Brice Stadium in Columbia
Nov 9
From Carter-Finley Stadium
Oct 19
From Cardinal Stadium in Louisville