Watch on YouTube TV

Chicago Blackhawks

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Chicago Blackhawks are a professional ice hockey team based in Chicago, Illinois. They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League. They have won six Stanley Cup championships since their founding in 1926. The Blackhawks are one of the "Original Six" NHL teams along with the Detroit Red Wings, Montreal Canadiens, Toronto Maple Leafs, Boston Bruins and New York Rangers. Since 1994, the club's home rink is the United Center, which they share with the NBA’s Chicago Bulls. The club had previously played for 65 years at Chicago Stadium. The club's original owner was Frederic McLaughlin, who owned the club until his death in 1944. Under McLaughlin, a "hands-on" owner who fired many coaches during his ownership, the club won two Stanley Cup titles. The club was then owned by the Norris family, who as owners of the Chicago Stadium were the club's landlord, and owned stakes in several of the NHL teams. At first, the Norris ownership was as part of a syndicate fronted by long-time executive Bill Tobin, and the team languished in favor of the Norris-owned Detroit Red Wings. After the senior James E.
Central Division
Location: Chicago
Arena/Stadium: United Center
Owners: Wirtz Corporation
Head Coach: Joel Quenneville
Mascot: Tommy Hawk
Championship years: 2015, 2013, 2010, 1961, 1938, and 1934

Latest games

Apr 7
From Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg
Apr 4
From Enterprise Center in St. Louis
Mar 24
From Barclays Center in New York City
Mar 17
From KeyBank Center in Buffalo
Mar 15
From Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg
Mar 3
From Staples Center in Los Angeles