Watch on YouTube TV

Chicago Bears

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Chicago Bears are a professional American football team based in Chicago. The Bears compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league's National Football Conference North division. The Bears have won nine NFL Championships, including one Super Bowl, and hold the NFL record for the most enshrinees in the Pro Football Hall of Fame and the most retired jersey numbers. The Bears have also recorded more victories than any other NFL franchise. The franchise was founded in Decatur, Illinois, on September 17, 1920, and moved to Chicago in 1921. It is one of only two remaining franchises from the NFL's founding in 1920, along with the Arizona Cardinals, which was originally also in Chicago. The team played home games at Wrigley Field on Chicago's North Side through the 1970 season; they now play at Soldier Field on the Near South Side, next to Lake Michigan. The Bears have a long-standing rivalry with the Green Bay Packers. The team headquarters, Halas Hall, is in the Chicago suburb of Lake Forest, Illinois. The Bears practice at adjoining facilities there during the season, and began hosting Training Camp at Halas Hall in 2020 after major renovations.
NFC North
Location: Chicago
Arena/Stadium: Soldier Field
Owners: Virginia Halas McCaskey
Head Coach: Matt Nagy
Mascot: Staley Da Bear
Championship year: 1986

Latest games

Dec 29
From U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis
Dec 22
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Dec 15
From Lambeau Field in Green Bay
Dec 5
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Nov 28
From Ford Field in Detroit
Nov 24
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Nov 17
From LA Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles
Nov 10
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Nov 3
From Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia
Oct 27
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Oct 20
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Oct 6
From Northumberland Development Project in London
Sep 29
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Sep 15
From Empower Field at Mile High in Denver
Sep 5
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Aug 29
From Soldier Field in Chicago
Aug 24
From Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis
Aug 16
From MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford
Aug 8
From Soldier Field in Chicago