Watch on YouTube TV

Buffalo Bills

Watch live TV from 50+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Buffalo Bills are a professional American football team based in the Buffalo–Niagara Falls metropolitan area. The Bills compete in the National Football League, as a member club of the league's American Football Conference East division. The team plays their home games at New Era Field in Orchard Park, New York. The Bills are the only NFL team that plays its home games in the state of New York. The Bills conduct summer training camp at St. John Fisher College in Pittsford, New York, an eastern suburb of Rochester, New York. The Bills began play as an original franchise of the American Football League in 1960. The club joined the NFL as a result of the AFL–NFL merger for the 1970 season. The 1964 and 1965 Bills were the only teams representing Buffalo that won major league professional sports championships. The Bills are the only team to win four consecutive conference championships and are the only NFL team to lose four consecutive Super Bowl games. The team was owned by Ralph Wilson from the team's founding in 1960, until his death in 2014 at the age of 95.
AFC East
Location: Buffalo
Arena/Stadium: New Era Field
Owners: Terrence Pegula and Kim Pegula
Head Coach: Sean McDermott
Mascot: Billy Buffalo
Championship years: 1993, 1992, 1991, and 1990

Latest games

Jan 7
From EverBank Field in Jacksonville
Dec 31
From Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens
Dec 24
From Gillette Stadium in Foxborough
Dec 17
From New Era Field
Dec 10
From New Era Field
Dec 3
From New Era Field
Nov 26
From Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City
Nov 19
From StubHub Center in Carson
Nov 12
From New Era Field
Nov 2
From MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford
Oct 29
From New Era Field
Oct 22
From New Era Field
Oct 8
From Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati
Oct 1
From Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Sep 24
From New Era Field
Sep 17
From Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte
Sep 10
From New Era Field
Aug 31
From New Era Field
Aug 26
From M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore
Aug 17
From Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia
Aug 10
From New Era Field