Watch on YouTube TV

Auburn Tigers men's basketball

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Auburn Tigers men's basketball team is the intercollegiate men's basketball program that represents Auburn University. The school competes in the Southeastern Conference in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association. The Tigers play their home games at Auburn Arena in Auburn, Alabama on the university campus. The program began in 1906, and is currently coached by Bruce Pearl. Auburn has won three SEC championships and one SEC Tournament championship. Auburn has appeared in the NCAA Tournament nine times, making it as far as the Elite Eight in 1986. 11 Auburn players have been named All-Americans and Auburn has had 87 All-SEC selections. Auburn has produced 29 NBA Draft picks, including Chuck Person and Chris Morris, both of whom were selected with the fourth overall pick, the highest in Auburn history. Two Auburn players have been named SEC Player of the Year: Charles Barkley in 1984 and Chris Porter in 1999. Auburn has had five head coaches selected as SEC Coach of the Year a total of seven times, and former Auburn head coach Cliff Ellis was named National Coach of the Year by multiple outlets in 1999.
Location: Auburn
Arena/Stadium: Auburn Arena
Head Coach: Bruce Pearl

Latest games

Feb 27
From Bud Walton Arena in Fayetteville
Feb 24
From Stephen C. O'Connell Center in Gainesville
Jan 30
From Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford
Jan 13
From Humphrey Coliseum in Mississippi State
Jan 2
From Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville