Watch on YouTube TV

Auburn Tigers football

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Auburn Tigers football program represents Auburn University in the sport of American college football. Auburn competes in the Football Bowl Subdivision of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the Western Division of the Southeastern Conference. Auburn officially began competing in intercollegiate football in 1892. The Tigers joined the Southeastern Conference in 1932 as one of the inaugural members of the conference and the Tigers began competing in the West Division when the conference divided in 1992. Auburn has achieved 12 undefeated seasons, won 12 conference championships, along with eight divisional championships. The Tigers have made 43 post season bowl appearances, including 12 historically major bowl berths. The Tigers have the 13th most wins in FBS history with over 700 victories and have finished ranked in the top 25 of either the AP or Coaches' polls 37 times, including finishing in the top ten 18 times. The Tigers have produced three Heisman Trophy winners: quarterback Pat Sullivan in 1971, running back Bo Jackson in 1985, and quarterback Cam Newton in 2010. Auburn has also produced 29 consensus All-American players.
Location: Auburn
Arena/Stadium: Jordan-Hare Stadium
Head Coach: Gus Malzahn
Mascot: Aubie the Tiger

Latest games

Jan 1
From Raymond James Stadium in Tampa
Nov 30
From Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn
Nov 23
From Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn
Nov 16
From Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn
Nov 2
From Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn
Oct 26
From Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge
Oct 19
From Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville
Oct 5
From Ben Hill Griffin Stadium in Gainesville
Sep 28
From Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn
Sep 21
From Kyle Field in College Station
Sep 14
From Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn
Sep 7
From Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn
Aug 31
From AT&T Stadium in Arlington