Watch on YouTube TV

Arizona Wildcats men's basketball

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Arizona Wildcats men's basketball team is the intercollegiate men's basketball program representing the University of Arizona in Tucson, Arizona. They compete in the Pac-12 Conference of NCAA Division I and are currently coached by Sean Miller. Arizona has a long and rich basketball history. The program came to national prominence under the tutelage of former head coach Lute Olson, who established the program as among America's elite in college basketball. One writer referred to UA as "Point Guard U" because the school has produced successful guards like Steve Kerr, Damon Stoudamire, Khalid Reeves, Mike Bibby, Jason Terry, Gilbert Arenas, Jason Gardner, Jerryd Bayless, and T. J. McConnell, among others. From 1985 to 2009, the Arizona basketball team reached the NCAA Division I Tournament for 25 consecutive years, two years shy of North Carolina's record with 27. Despite having their 1999 and 2008 appearances later vacated by the NCAA, the media still cites Arizona's streak, and simply notes the changes. The Wildcats have reached the Final Four of the NCAA Tournament on four occasions. They have also made two appearances in the National Championship.
Location: Tucson
Arena/Stadium: McKale Center
Head Coach: Sean Miller
Mascot: Wilma Wildcat

Latest games

Mar 10
From T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Valley
Mar 9
From T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Valley
Mar 8
From T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Valley
Feb 24
From Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene
Feb 15
From Arizona State University Wells Fargo Arena in Tempe
Feb 3
From Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion in Seattle
Jan 4
From Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City