Watch on YouTube TV

Arizona Wildcats football

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Arizona Wildcats football program represents the University of Arizona in the sport of American college football. Arizona competes in the Football Bowl Subdivision of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the South Division of the Pac-12 Conference. Arizona officially began competing in intercollegiate football in 1889. The school joined the Pac-10 Conference in 1978 alongside rival Arizona State, and became a member of the Pac-12 South Division when the conference realigned in 2011. Arizona has won six conference championships, including the 1993 Pac-10 title, and have appeared in 21 bowl games. Arizona's home stadium is Arizona Stadium, which opened in 1939 and has a capacity of 50,782. Arizona's archrival is in-state foe Arizona State Sun Devils. The Wildcats and Sun Devils meet annually in the Territorial Cup. As heading into the 2019 season, Arizona's all-time record is 618–452–33.
Location: Tucson
Arena/Stadium: Arizona Stadium
Head Coach: Kevin Sumlin
Mascot: Wilbur and Wilma Wildcat

Latest games

Nov 30
From Sun Devil Football Stadium in Tempe
Nov 23
From Arizona Stadium in Tucson
Nov 16
From Autzen Stadium in Eugene