Watch on YouTube TV

Arizona State Sun Devils men's basketball

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Arizona State Sun Devils men's basketball team is the basketball team that represents Arizona State University in Tempe, Arizona, United States. The school's team currently competes in the Pac-12 Conference. The Arizona State Sun Devils have appeared in the NCAA Tournament 16 times, including 3 Elite Eights. They have won 8 conference championships and finished in the final AP rankings seven times. The highest national ranking the Sun Devils have achieved is AP No. 3 under Bobby Hurley during the 2017–18 season and No. 3 under Ned Wulk during the 1980–81 season when the starting lineup included future NBA stars Byron Scott, Fat Lever, and Alton Lister. Arizona State is currently led by fourth-year head coach Bobby Hurley, who replaced Herb Sendek. Sendek was credited for bringing a "basketball atmosphere" and level of excitement to Arizona State that had been absent for years. In his first four seasons at Arizona State, Sendek led the Sun Devils to three consecutive 20 win seasons, the 2009 Pac-10 conference tournament finals, and the second round of the 2009 NCAA Tournament and 2014 NCAA Tournament.
Location: Tempe
Arena/Stadium: Wells Fargo Arena
Head Coach: Bobby Hurley
Mascot: Sparky the Sun Devil

Latest games

Mar 20
From University of Dayton Arena in Dayton
Mar 15
From T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Mar 14
From T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Mar 9
From McKale Memorial Center in Tucson
Feb 28
From Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene
Feb 20
From Wells Fargo Arena in Tempe
Feb 16
From Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City
Feb 13
From CU Events Center in Boulder
Jan 31
From Wells Fargo Arena in Tempe
Jan 26
From Galen Center in Los Angeles
Jan 24
From Pauley Pavilion in Los Angeles
Jan 19
From Wells Fargo Arena in Tempe
Jan 12
From Stanford Maples Pavilion in Stanford