Watch on YouTube TV

Arizona State Sun Devils football

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Arizona State Sun Devils football team represents Arizona State University in the sport of American football. The Sun Devils team competes in the Football Bowl Subdivision of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the South Division of the Pac-12 Conference. Arizona State University has fielded a football team since 1897. The Sun Devils are currently led by head coach Herm Edwards and play their home games at Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, Arizona. The Sun Devils have won seventeen conference titles, including three Pac-12 titles. A number of successful and professional football players once played for ASU. The school has 3 unanimous All-Americans and 16 consensus selections. Among the most lauded players the school has produced are Pat Tillman, Terrell Suggs, Mike Haynes, Darren Woodson, Charley Taylor, and John Henry Johnson. In addition to its players, ASU's football program has had several notable head coaches, including Hall of Famers Dan Devine and John Cooper and national champion Dennis Erickson. The all-time school wins leader is Hall of Fame coach Frank Kush, for whom Frank Kush Field at Sun Devil Stadium is named.
Location: Tempe
Arena/Stadium: Sun Devil Football Stadium
Head Coach: Herm Edwards

Latest games

Fresno State Bulldogs
Dec 15
From Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas Valley
Arizona Wildcats
Nov 24
From Arizona Stadium in Tucson
Oregon Ducks
Nov 17
From Autzen Stadium in Eugene
UCLA Bruins
Nov 10
From Sun Devil Football Stadium in Tempe
Nov 3
From Sun Devil Football Stadium in Tempe
USC Trojans
Oct 27
From LA Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles
Stanford Cardinal
Oct 18
From Sun Devil Football Stadium in Tempe
Colorado Buffaloes
Oct 6
From Folsom Field in Boulder
Oregon State Beavers
Sep 29
From Sun Devil Football Stadium in Tempe
Washington Huskies
Sep 22
From Husky Stadium in Seattle
San Diego State Aztecs
Sep 15
From SDCCU Stadium in San Diego
Michigan State Spartans
Sep 8
From Sun Devil Football Stadium in Tempe
UTSA Roadrunners
Sep 1
From Sun Devil Football Stadium in Tempe