Watch on YouTube TV

Arizona Diamondbacks

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Arizona Diamondbacks, often shortened as the D-backs, are an American professional baseball team based in Phoenix, Arizona. They compete in Major League Baseball as a member of the National League West division. The team plays its home games at Chase Field, formerly known as Bank One Ballpark. The Diamondbacks have won one World Series championship – becoming the fastest expansion team in Major League history to win a championship, which it did in only the fourth season since the franchise's inception. From 1998 to 2019, the Diamondbacks have an overall record of 1,763-1,801.
National League West
Location: Arizona
Arena/Stadium: Chase Field
Owners: Ken Kendrick
Mascot: D. Baxter the Bobcat
Championship year: 2001