Watch on YouTube TV

Alabama A&M Bulldogs men's basketball

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Alabama A&M Fighting Bulldogs Men's Basketball team is the basketball team that represents Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University in Normal, Alabama. The school's team currently competes in the Southwestern Athletic Conference and are led by interim head coach Dylan Howard. Prior to the "Fighting Bulldogs" move to Division 1 in 1998, the team was a member of the Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference and a consistent presence in the Division II tournament. Notable players include Desmond Cambridge, Mickell Gladness, Obie Trotter, Frank Sillmon, Willie Hayes, Nigel Moore, Terrance Vanlier, Craig Lottie, Jeremy Crutcher, and Ladarius Tabb. The Bulldogs were coached by L. Vann Pettaway from 1986 to 2010. During his tenure, Pettaway amassed a 440-264 record with the a school-best 28-3 in 1992-93 and 1995-96. From 1992 to 1997, the Bulldogs went 136-20.
Location: Huntsville
Arena/Stadium: T. M. Elmore Gymnasium
Head Coach: Dylan Howard
Mascot: Bulldog

Latest games

Mar 9
From Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center
Mar 4
From T. M. Elmore Gymnasium in Huntsville
Mar 2
From T. M. Elmore Gymnasium in Huntsville
Feb 23
From F.G Clark Activity Center in Baton Rouge
Feb 16
From Dunn-Oliver Acadome in Montgomery
Feb 11
From T. M. Elmore Gymnasium in Huntsville