Watch on YouTube TV

A.S. Roma

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Associazione Sportiva Roma, commonly referred to as Roma, is an Italian professional football club based in Rome. Founded by a merger in 1927, Roma have participated in the top-tier of Italian football for all of their existence except for 1951–52. Roma have won Serie A three times, in 1941–42, 1982–83 and 2000–01, as well as winning nine Coppa Italia titles and two Supercoppa Italiana titles. In European competitions, Roma won the Inter-Cities Fairs Cup in 1960–61 and were runners-up in the 1983–84 European Cup and the 1990–91 UEFA Cup. Fifteen players have won the FIFA World Cup while playing at Roma: Ferraris, Guaita and Masetti; Donati, Monzeglio and Serantoni; Bruno Conti; Rudi Voller and Berthold; Aldair; Candela; Cafu; Daniele De Rossi, Simone Perrotta and Francesco Totti. Since 1953, Roma have played their home matches at the Stadio Olimpico, a venue they share with city rivals Lazio. With a capacity of over 72,000, it is the second-largest of its kind in Italy, with only the San Siro able to seat more. The club plan to move to a new stadium, though this is yet to start construction.
Location: Rome
Arena/Stadium: Stadio Olimpico
Head Coach: Paulo Fonseca and Claudio Ranieri

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Feb 20
From Stadio Olimpico
Subject to availability
Feb 27
From KAA Gent Stadium in Ghent

Latest games

Nov 28
From Başakşehir Fatih Terim Stadium in İstanbul
Nov 7
From BORUSSIA-PARK in Mönchengladbach
Oct 3
From Liebenauer Stadium in Graz