Watch on YouTube TV

A.F.C. Bournemouth

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
A.F.C. Bournemouth is a professional football club in Bournemouth, Dorset, that play in the Premier League, the top tier of the English football league system. Formed in 1890 as Boscombe St. John's Institute F.C., the club adopted their current name in 1972. Nicknamed The Cherries, since 1910 Bournemouth have played their home games at Dean Court. Their home colours are red and black striped shirts, with black shorts and socks. A.F.C. Bournemouth have won the second and third tiers of English football, and were twice runners-up of the fourth tier. They have also won the Football League Trophy, and the Football League Third Division South Cup. Bournemouth have spent the majority of their history bouncing between the third and fourth tier of English football. Under manager Eddie Howe, they have risen through the pyramid; the 2015–16 season was A.F.C. Bournemouth's first ever in England's top division. The club is currently owned by Maxim Demin, a Russian multi-millionaire involved in the petrochemicals trading industry.
Location: Bournemouth
Arena/Stadium: Dean Court

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Apr 27
From St Mary's Stadium in Southampton
Tottenham Hotspur F.C. at
Subject to availability
May 4
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Subject to availability
May 12
From Selhurst Park

Latest games

Apr 20
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Apr 13
From American Express Community Stadium in Brighton
Burnley F.C.
Apr 6
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Mar 30
From King Power Stadium in Leicester
Mar 16
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Mar 9
From The John Smith's Stadium in Huddersfield
Manchester City F.C.
Mar 2
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Arsenal F.C.
Feb 27
From Emirates Stadium in London
Liverpool F.C.
Feb 9
From Anfield in Liverpool
Feb 2
From Cardiff City Stadium in Cardiff
Chelsea F.C.
Jan 30
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Jan 19
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Jan 13
From Goodison Park in Liverpool
Jan 2
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Manchester United F.C.
Dec 30
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Tottenham Hotspur F.C.
Dec 26
From Wembley Stadium in Wembley
Dec 15
From Molineux Stadium in Wolverhampton
Liverpool F.C.
Dec 8
From Dean Court in Bournemouth