Watch on YouTube TV

A.C. Milan

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Associazione Calcio Milan, commonly referred to as A.C. Milan or simply Milan, is a professional football club in Milan, Italy, founded in 1899. The club has spent its entire history, with the exception of the 1980–81 and 1982–83 seasons, in the top flight of Italian football, known as Serie A since 1929–30. AC Milan's 18 FIFA and UEFA trophies is the fourth highest out of any club, and the most out of any Italian club. Milan has won a joint record three Intercontinental Cups and one FIFA Club World Cup, seven European Cup/Champions League titles, the UEFA Super Cup a joint record five times and the Cup Winners' Cup twice. With 18 league titles, Milan is also the joint-second most successful club in Serie A, along with local rivals Internazionale and behind Juventus. They have also won the Coppa Italia five times, and the Supercoppa Italiana seven. Milan's home games are played at San Siro, also known as the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza. The stadium, which is shared with city rivals Internazionale, is the largest in Italian football, with a total capacity of 80,018.
Location: Milan
Arena/Stadium: San Siro Stadium
Owners: Silvio Berlusconi
Head Coach: Gennaro Gattuso
Championship years: 2007, 2003, 1994, 1990, 1989, 1969, and 1963

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
Nov 29
From San Siro Stadium in Milan
Subject to availability
Dec 13
From Karaiskakis Stadium in Piraeus

Latest games

Nov 8
From Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville
Oct 25
From San Siro Stadium in Milan
Oct 4
From San Siro Stadium in Milan
Sep 20
From Stade Josy Barthel in Luxembourg City