Watch on YouTube TV

World Rugby Pacific Nations Cup

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
The Pacific Nations Cup is an international rugby union competition currently held between three Pacific Rim nations: Fiji, Samoa and Tonga. First held in 2006, the tournament is intended to strengthen the Tier 2 rugby nations by providing competitive test matches in a tournament format.