Watch on YouTube TV

Watford F.C.

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Watford Football Club is an English professional football club in Watford, Hertfordshire. The club recognises its foundation as 1881, aligned with that of its antecedent, Watford Rovers, and was established as Watford Football Club in 1898. After finishing the 1914–15 season as Southern League champions under the management of Harry Kent, Watford joined the Football League in 1920. The club played at several grounds in its early history, before moving to Vicarage Road in 1922. Graham Taylor's tenure as manager at the club between 1977 and 1987 saw Watford rise from the Fourth to the First Division. The team finished second in the First Division in 1982–83, competed in the UEFA Cup in 1983–84, and reached the 1984 FA Cup Final. Watford declined between 1987 and 1997, before Taylor returned as manager, leading the team to successive promotions from the renamed Second Division to the Premier League for one season in 1999–2000. The club played in the top division of English football in 2006–07, under Aidy Boothroyd's management. Watford secured promotion in 2014–15, and have competed in the Premier League since 2015–16.
Location: Watford
Arena/Stadium: Vicarage Road
Mascot: Harry the Hornet

Games airing soon

Subject to availability
May 2
From London Stadium in London
Subject to availability
May 9
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Subject to availability
May 17
From Emirates Stadium in London

Latest games

Mar 7
From Selhurst Park in London
Feb 29
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Feb 23
From Old Trafford in Stretford
Feb 8
From American Express Community Stadium in Brighton
Feb 1
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Jan 21
From Villa Park in Birmingham
Jan 18
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Jan 12
From Dean Court in Bournemouth
Dec 28
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Dec 26
From Bramall Lane in Sheffield
Dec 22
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Dec 14
From Anfield in Liverpool
Dec 7
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Dec 4
From King Power Stadium in Leicester
Nov 30
From St Mary's Stadium in Southampton
Nov 23
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Nov 8
From Carrow Road in Norwich
Nov 2
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Oct 26
From Vicarage Road in Watford
Oct 19
From Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London