Watch on YouTube TV

Standard Liège

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Royal Standard de Liège, commonly referred to as Standard Liège, is a Belgian professional football club based in the city of Liège. They are one of the most successful clubs in Belgium, having won the Belgian league on ten occasions, most recently in 2007–08 and 2008–09. They have been in the top flight without interruption since 1921, longer than any other Belgian side. They have also won eight Belgian Cups, and in 1981–82 they reached the final of the European Cup Winners' Cup, which they lost 2–1 against Barcelona. Standard players are nicknamed les Rouches because of their red jerseys. The French word for red, rouge, when pronounced with a Liège accent, sounds like rouche.
Location: Liège
Arena/Stadium: Stade Maurice Dufrasne

Latest games

Dec 12
From Stade Maurice Dufrasne in Liège
Nov 28
From Estádio D. Afonso Henriques in Guimaraes
Nov 7
From Stade Maurice Dufrasne in Liège
Oct 24
From Commerzbank-Arena in Frankfurt
Oct 3
From Emirates Stadium in London
Sep 19
From Stade Maurice Dufrasne in Liège