Watch on YouTube TV

Masters Champions League

Watch live TV from 70+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Masters Champions League (MCL) is a Twenty20 cricket league held in the United Arab Emirates and contested by former international cricketers. The inaugural season consisting of six teams was held in January and February 2016 and won by the Gemini Arabians.
Location: United Arab Emirates