Watch on YouTube TV

KF Tirana

Watch live TV from 85+ networks
Free unlimited cloud DVR storage space
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Klubi i Futbollit Tirana is an Albanian football club based in the country's capital city, Tirana. The men's football club is part of the multi-disciplinary sports club SK Tirana, and is the most successful in Albania, having won 52 recognized major domestic trophies. They play their home games at the Selman Stërmasi Stadium in Tirana and they play in the Kategoria Superiore. The club was founded on 15 August 1920 as Sport Klub Tirana, but then, they name changed to Shoqata e Futbollit Agimi and they had since participated in all the top tier national championships ever held in Albania. However, the ninth-place finish in the 2016-17 season relegated the club to the Albanian First Division for the first time in their history. They have competed under the name of SK Tirana between 1927 and 1947, when the communist regime forcibly renamed the club 17 Nëntori Tirana, Puna Tirana and KS 17 Nëntori. In 1991 KF Tirana retook its pre-1947 name and was divided into two branches, the multi disciplinary SK Tirana and the football branch of KF Tirana.
Location: Tirana
Arena/Stadium: Skënder Halili, Qemal Stafa Stadium, and Stadiumi "Selman Stërmasi"
Head Coach: Ndubuisi Egbo

Games airing soon